Contact

Sweden

BobbySue AB

Order

order@novastar.nu

Sales

Andreas Christiansson
andreas@novastar.nu
+46 (0) 708 515010

Customer support

Lovisa Aldero
lovisa@novastar.nu
+46 (0) 704 943017

Design

Helena Orlenius
helena@novastar.nu
+46 (0) 707 830730

CEO, market and agents

Christer Aldero
christer@novastar.nu
+46 (0) 708 987850

Denmark

Christer Aldero
christer@novastar.nu
+46 (0) 708 987850

Norway

Christer Aldero
christer@novastar.nu
+46 (0) 708 987850

Finland

Kensington Agency

Susanna Osala
susanna@kensington.fi
+358 40 547 7558

Holland / Belgium

Fashion Night 4 Kids

Aygline Ben Mohamed
aygline@fashionnight4kids.be
+31 (0) 478 433478

Germany

Swestars

Viola Ljungman
info@swestars.de
+49 7056 7720470
www.swestars.de

Other countries

Christer Aldero
christer@novastar.nu
+46 (0) 708 987850